Jawga Boyz New (Reloaded)

Jawga Boyz New  (Reloaded)
Product Code: JB-RLD
Availability: In Stock
Price: $11.95
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Another awesome album from D-Thrash.

This one will be sure to keep your toe tapping and head bobbin all the way to your favorite mud hole or your hunting camp.

1.) Welcome 2 Jawga (featuring) Dez, D. Thrash, Demum Jones
2.) What I do (featuring) Bottleneck, D. Thrash
3.) Rednecks (D. Thrash)
4.) Tear the mudhole up (featuring) Young Bama, D. Thrash, Young Gunner
5.) Back in the day (D. Thrash)
6.) It's alright (D. Thrash)
7.) Here we come (featuring) Dez, D. Thrash
8.) Until I die (featuring) Dez, D. Thrash, Bubba Sparxx
9.) Ridin in this rig (featuring) Dez, D. Thrash
10.) Born and raised in the stix (featuring) Dez, D. Thrash
11.) All the girls wanna ride (remix) Lenny Cooper, D. Thrash
12.) Dream chaser (D. Thrash)
13.) Welcome 2 jawga (remix) P.F.E, Young Gunner, Boondock
14.) Far from over (remix) (D. Thrash)
15.) Buckle up or bow down (remix) Dez, D. Thrash
16.) Mudjug (remastered) (D. Thrash)
17.) Rollin like a redneck (remastered) (D. Thrash)
18.) Ridin high (remastered) (featuring) D. Thrash, Young Gunner, Bottleneck

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: